Orpheum Theatre and Halloran Centre
for Performing Arts and Education

The Orpheum Theatre Group
203 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 3370
Memphis, TN 38173
(901) 525-7800


Board of Directors
Andy Taylor and Robert Cox – Co-Chairs

Bill Stegbauer – Treasurer    Rob DelPriore – Secretary

Bo Allen Holly Hawkins Clark Suzanne Landers Karl Schledwitz
George Alvord George Cogswell Jason Landrum Rajesh Subramaniam
John Bobango Rick Fogelman Kevin McEniry Lura Turner
Debbie Branan Keri Gage Jim Meeks Marty Wick
Doug Browne Philip Gould Scott Morris  
Ricky Busey Scott Hennessy Robin Orgel  
Chirag Chauhan Karen Fields-Isaacman Dr. David Rudd  
Brett Batterson – President & CEO
Paulette Luker – Executive Vice President & COO

Leanne McQuown – Vice President of Development
Ron Jewell – Vice President of Halloran Centre Operations
Teresa Ward – Vice President of Ticketing & Patron Services
Christina Torres – Senior Director of Marketing

Box Office

Marilyn Sims Director of Ticketing & Patron Services
Glenda Young Box Office Manager
Alisha Johnson Box Office Supervisor


Charlene Honeycutt Director of Development
Lauren Steinkamp Development Manager
Shasta Blue Development & Database Manager


Lindsay Krosnes Director of Education & Community Programs
Brittany Church Manager of Artists & Special Events
Jennifer Douberly Field Trips & Classes Manager
Brittany Cooper D'Orsay Education Administration Manager


Nathan Ashby Creative Director
Adriane Hall Director of Digital Marketing
Renee Brame Director of Marketing for Special Productions
Kristin Bennett Press Relations Manager
Ben Evans Social & Multimedia Manager
Shelby Davis Group Sales Manager


Falton Mason Director of Accounting
Richard Reinach Facilities & Engineering Director
James (Revo) Reeves Orpheum Technical Director
Eric Slaughter Director of House Operations & Concessions
Matt Cantelon Halloran Centre Technical Director
Joy Brown Manager of Rentals & Production Operations
Sherry Breland Housekeeping Manager
Sara Adams Halloran Centre Sales Manager
Angie Murphy Accounting & Finance Analyst & Operations Manager
Cameron Yates Halloran Centre Event Manager
Cheryl Diane Carter Volunteer Coordinator
April Bell Executive Assistant to the President
Eleanor Williams Concierge & Front Desk Administrator
Sinnie Thompson Front Desk Administrator


  • 203 S. Main Street
    Memphis, TN 38103
  • (901) 525-3000
  • 901-526-0829